top of page

Off to College: A Work in Progress

I am in the process of making a project called "Off to College". Since I am going off to college soon, I want to make it relatable to other people who are going off to college too. It is about a girl named Sadie who just started college. She seems excited at first, but then she becomes homesick. She soon finds out that we should all have fun and make the best of college. I am not far into it yet, but I think I will love how it's going to turn out. I am working in the program Photoshop. Take a look at my concept art below!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page