top of page

Savages Kinetic Typography (Re-render)

Here is my re-rendered version of my latest typography of Savages by Marina and the Diamonds. I went through it with my animation teacher, so I fixed a few mistakes. Some of the changes are noticeable, but I am satisfied with the final look. Some changes I made were fixing the space between the fonts so I would have more room between the screen, positioning other type so it wouldn't interfere with another word, working with Illustrator pics (one picture was blurry in the original, so my teacher helped me fix that by working with a shape outline in After Effects) , and positioning a camera angle to a different location. It took me about a week to fix everything, but I am satisfied with how it turned out. Enjoy and let me know what you think! Video link is below.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page