top of page

My Typography Project (So Far)

Hey everyone! I am in the middle of working on a new kinetic typography. I have not completed one in a while, so I thought now would be a good time to start a new one. I started it last week and I am making good progress! However, I still might need to change a few things once I get it finished. The song I am using is "Savages" by Marina and the Diamonds. I am a big fan of Marina, and I believe this song conveys a strong message for our world today.

Here are some storyboards and Illustrator pics. I believe the final product is going to be great! The storyboards are what I have so far with the test render. I'll add more when I continue working on the animation.

Hey everyone! I am in the middle of working on a new kinetic typography. I have not completed one in a while, so I thought now would be a good time to start a new one. I started it last week and I am making good progress! However, I still might need to change a few things once I get it finished. The song I am using is "Savages" by Marina and the Diamonds. I am a big fan of Marina, and I believe this song conveys a strong message for our world today.

Here are some Illustrator pics and storyboards. I believe the final product is going to be great! The storyboards are what I have so far with the test render. I'll add more when I continue working on the animation.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page