top of page

Final Kinetic Typography

Hey everyone! Here is my my final kinetic typography to Marina and the Diamonds' Savages. I liked the message it portrayed in the song so I thought that criteria could make a neat animation. The main fonts I used were Futura, Monotype Corsiva, and Perpetua Titling MT. I also had the opportunity to create various pictures in Illustrator for a specfic line. I drew over pictures I found on Google Images.

There were no major problems with the project, although it did take quite a bit of time. But what animations don't take long to make? I hope you enjoy it as I had a lot of fun making it! Here is an image to the song below.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page